TXT Reveals the Tracklist for ‘The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY’

Tomorrow X Together, also called TXT, will launch their new album The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY on Could 18. Just lately, the group revealed the tracklist for the upcoming EP, and it’s secure to say the anticipation is constructing for TXT’s album.

Tomorrow X Together
Tomorrow X Collectively | Mary Clavering/Younger Hollywood/Getty Photographs

TXT launched the tracklist on Could 5

Over the previous few weeks, the anticipation for TXT’s album has steadily constructed because of a sequence of teasers. On Could 5, TXT revealed the tracklist for The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY for followers.

The mini-album consists of six tracks all with distinctive and entrancing titles. “Drama” is the primary observe on the EP. “Can’t You See Me?” is the second observe on the album and serves as The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY‘s lead single. The remaining 4 tracks are “Fairy of Shampoo,” “Maze within the Mirror,” “PUMA,” and “Eternally.”

Based on a press launch from Huge Hit Leisure, “Fairy of Shampoo” would be the first remake tune ever launched by TXT. “Fairy of Shampoo” is a remake of the tune “Gentle and Salt,” and Yeonjun took half within the rap making of the observe.

TXT launched an idea trailer for ‘The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY’

With their The Dream Chapter album sequence, TXT showcase the fun and trials of rising up. The quintet’s first album The Dream Chapter: Star marked the start of the trilogy and was launched on March four, 2019. TXT adopted The Dream Chapter: Star with their first studio album, The Dream Chapter: Magicon Oct. 21, 2019The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY will full the album trilogy when it’s launched on Could 18.

On April 28, TXT launched an idea trailer for The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY which foreshadowed the album’s idea. The trailer opens with the members circled round a small desk, however as time goes on Soobin begins to really feel overlooked.

A remix of TXT’s “Drama” performs, and Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai proceed socializing. They play video games, take heed to music, and chuckle collectively whereas Soobin appears on. He’s seated shut sufficient that he can see the enjoyable the remainder of the group is having, however he’s too distant to affix them.

RELATED: TXT Release New Trailer for Their Comeback ‘The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY’

It’s then revealed that the small desk the members of TXT have been seated at grew. Soobin is remoted on one facet of the big desk whereas Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai are seated on the opposite facet. When Soobin stands up, he’s immediately trapped in a glass field and nobody can hear his cries for assist.

‘Can’t You See Me?’ is the album’s lead single

The sensation of isolation within the idea trailer make much more sense when “Can’t You See Me?” was introduced because the lead single for The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY.

“We expect that ‘Can’t You See Me?’ actually carries the entire penetrative theme of all the album. It’s our title observe [lead single] as a result of it’s in regards to the confusion and loneliness that the boys in our story really feel as they collide with actuality and uncover conflicts of their friendship. The tune delivers each a way of resentment in direction of pals and a want to be saved by them. It’s a really distinctive tune with distinctive sounds that comply with turbulent feelings,” the members of TXT told Billboard in a current interview.